Make your own free website on
Official Pop Website



Debut LP available Now!!! 


Sunny Day Pop Tuesday
Released 2003
by Dorothy Records

Complete Track List:
1. Fall For Colours
2. I Thank You
3. Afternoon Lullabye
4. Candy Blue Skies
5. Happy Song
6. Summer Valentine
7. Love is
8. Your Lips + My Lips
9. So Twee
10. Farewell Rainy Days
CreamyBicycle's first full-length album, "Sunny Day Pop Tuesday," showcases the musical talents of each individual comprising the creamy group. The 10 track CD is full of jangly guitars, cutesy female vocals and happy & carefree tunes.
For fans of: Acid House Kings, The Shermans, Red Sleeping Beauty, Glo-Worm, Le Coupe

Site developed and maintained by Anthony Agarpao
Text Anthony Agarpao, 2002-2003.